Trans*Code

Trans*code aims to help draw attention to transgender issues through a topic focused hackday

I just discovered Trans*Code, and am now really exciting to be attending. In fact, this could well be the first social event I attend where I’m openly trans! Now I just need to come up with a good name to use, rather than my birth name… hmm…

This Trans*Code takes place in central London from the 27^th to the 28^th of March. You can get tickets via Eventbrite

trans-code.org: Trans*Code

Leave a Reply

